Cute Fluffin Stitch: My Sewing Adventure

Sewing along, hoping to make something useful

Fourth of July!

Hi everyone!  I don’t really have a good post for this week, but I wanted to post a happy fourth to everyone!  I’ve suddenly been up to my eyeballs in sewing, so I surely will have a lot to write about and show next week!

image

Until next time!  Happy sewing!  And don’t get yourself blown up over the weekend!!!

About ashley828

I'm a 20 something married bookkeeper in Pleasant View, TN and I sew all kinds of things!!

Tell me what you think!

Information

This entry was posted on July 4, 2014 by in Sewing and tagged , .

Guilds are cool!

Shop now!

Facebook!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 597 other followers

