Post Paducah Preparedness Plan (extra super late)

(I apologize for the SUPER late post)

I went on a fantastic trip with my mother in law and aunt to Paducah, KY for the American Quilters Society Quilt week.  We went up Saturday morning and came back that afternoon and we had an absolute ball!  There were so many beautiful quilts to see, and about a million different vendors..some of which were questionable 🙂  I also ran into some of my fellow guild members!  If I hadn’t been the driver I would have taken more pictures of our trip, the drive up was really picturesque.  Old barns in green and yellow fields, big lakes, even a few scary bridges.  Okay all bridges are scary.  Here are a few of my pictures from our trip!

I hope you enjoy!  there are many more pictures on Instagram, and I’ve used #PQW2015 to keep them all together.  I’m going to make another post soon, I feel like I’ve been lagging!

Until next time,  happy sewing!

2 thoughts on “Post Paducah Preparedness Plan (extra super late)

Tell me what you think!

