Periscope!

So, no I’m not joining the Navy…but I’m using Periscope!

What’s Periscope?  Well, to be honest I’m not even sure.  HAH!  It’s a live stream app that’s connected to Twitter, and that’s all I really know.

I’m going to start using Periscope to post a couple of live videos a month just to show everyone what I’m doing and working on, probably just short little blurbs here and there.

If you want to see what I’m doing, come find me!  I’m @CuteFluffStitch just like on Twitter.

wp-1454710363219.jpg

I’m going to post one later today that, hopefully I won’t embarrass myself too much, but it’ll just be a “where I’m at” on social media kind of a post.

Anyway, tune in maybe!  And come see me!  ❤

until next time!  Happy sewing!

Tell me what you think!

