Packing for Paris!

Well, not THAT Paris, Paris, TN!

This weekend is a lot of things!  My birthday is Friday, and my guild is packing up for a weekend retreat to sew until our hearts burst at Paris Landing State Park.  I think it’s already shaping up to be a fun time!  We’ve all been sharing what we’re going to sew, gearing up for fat quarter swap games, drinking! (oh, what?!  yep, I said it.)  Oh also it’s QuiltCon in California but you know, whatever, we’re not going, so…haha!

I’ve waited until the last minute to pack up.  Because, I have things to sew!  Right up until go time!  I’m just taking two projects to work on, only because I think one of my projects is going to be really time consuming.  I’m going to be working on TWO baby quilts, and at least starting to cut out another quilt.

Here’s a little collection of what I’m planning on bringing this weekend!

 

 

 

I hope you’re all going to have a great weekend as well!  Until next time, happy sewing!

Tell me what you think!

