WIPS for the Week!

A look at my works in progress this week!

This week has been a week of plushies.  Sweet, wonderful plushies.  SHEDDING, MULTIPLE THREAD COLOR SWAPPING PLUSHIES!  It’s been fun though.  For all the work that goes into them, they’re 100% worth it.

IMG_20170425_212107_865 (1)

I got a little head start on a few of my unicorn plushies over the weekend, and then I got a custom order for one, so I cranked it out and started back on the others, and now I’ve got a little herd of unicorns!

The next thing I started working on were a few more alpacas.  They are so much fun, I NEEDED to make more!  The more I make them, the more fun I’m having with them.

img_20170204_184119_645
I need to make more of you, little sweetie!

My next work in progress is something for a book look I’ve got coming up soon, so keep an eye out for that!

IMG_20170426_204801_746

Until next time!  Happy sewing!

One thought on “WIPS for the Week!

Tell me what you think!

